siXsiXsiX customized Munny 8"

Today I finished my first customized Munny. The siXsiXsiX Advocat was painted with acrylic on the glowing billet of the 8"-version. Yeah. I hope you like him. And I know, more siXsiXsiX Munnys will follow, hehe.

441095811_ad170b14d4_o
blubbel (guest) - 3. Apr, 11:08

Love It!

Fantastic! He is the perfect Advocat. The horns look stunning and I love the hair on the back of his head. WELL DONE !!! Makes me kind of pround that you bought the blank little bugger in my store.

I am already anxious to the the next one...

Gerrit Donat (guest) - 4. Apr, 13:19

saftig

runde sache jeworden, der kleene teufelskerl.

dertrickzer - 4. Apr, 20:53

thanks duudes :) and the next Munny will follow soon, hehe. Rebirth of the pinhead...or predator.....don't know it yet, hehe....be curious ;)

turntable - 4. Apr, 22:08

looks like hell :-)
take care

casajordi (guest) - 5. Apr, 20:24

ola

Ola Mike !!! Thank to visit my blog !!! I really hope to see you one day (Fraise Mob at Perpignan ?)...
Whats new to you ?

dertrickzer - 6. Apr, 22:03

ola!

yeah, casa. will come to paris @ end of april. so i'm looking forward for a visit. :)
dertrickzer - 13. Apr, 02:05

Custom Toy Lab

Yeah, the advocat is now in the great gallery on http://www.customtoylab.com/ . u can vote for me, hehe. thanks to Tahir!

Trackback URL:
https://mikefriedrich.twoday.net/stories/3510911/modTrackback

Search

 

Gallery

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from dertrickzer. Make your own badge here.

Status

Online for 6455 days
Last update: 24. Aug, 02:00

Contact

Mike Friedrich mike@siXsiXsiX-berlin.com © 2006-2008 siXsiXsiX

RSS Box