2nd siXsiXsiX customized Munny 8"

Some days of holiday and i finished my second customized 8" Munny. Yeah, i love Hellraiser´s Pinhead and so..TADA! hope u like him :)
The Guy was painted with acrylic. And be sure, the third Munny will follow soon, hehe.

455594816_9657e54be1_o
dertrickzer - 22. Apr, 21:10

JuHuu.

my pinhead is also in the custom toy lab gallery now!! yeah! thanks to CTL! feel free, to vote for me there, only for fame :)

http://www.customtoylab.com/category/artists/mike-friedrich/

... and the predator-munny will follow soon.

Victor (guest) - 28. Nov, 03:46

WOW

I WANT IT...HOW MUCH?

What about I commision you to make me a Munny in that same design? PIN HEAD IS BADD-ASS!!

Ronald McFondle (guest) - 3. Dec, 22:04

My pinhead

I made a pinhead myself.This is 90% finished.I need to add a little paint highlighting and I have a leather skirt I made.
Nice work on yours.I like the blue paint work.

[IMG]http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a45/joshblack/IMG_1099.jpg[/IMG]

Ronald McFondle (guest) - 3. Dec, 22:05

My pinhead

I made a pinhead myself.This is 90% finished.I need to add a little paint highlighting and I have a leather skirt I made.
Nice work on yours.I like the blue paint work.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Mike (guest) - 5. Dec, 01:43

hoi

nice one also!! :) but guys please change to my new blog (www.mf-blog.net) here i don't release anymore. thx and chEErs.
Charles Hamel (guest) - 3. Nov, 04:21

New Marketing Gig

I have to say that the pinhead dolls are just fantastic.

If you had the time, or could outsource the production of these, you could probably make a small fortune. Although there are always those pesky copyright laws to get around.

I would buy one for sure, and am looking forward to see Manny if you decide to make him.

Great job!

Trackback URL:
https://mikefriedrich.twoday.net/stories/3557858/modTrackback

Search

 

Gallery

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from dertrickzer. Make your own badge here.

Status

Online for 6460 days
Last update: 24. Aug, 02:00

Contact

Mike Friedrich mike@siXsiXsiX-berlin.com © 2006-2008 siXsiXsiX

RSS Box